Cool Orc Names

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:03 pm

Making an Orc Hunter. Need some cool Orc names to choose from. Help?
User avatar
Multi Multi
 
Posts: 3117
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 4:07 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 6:36 am

Kurz gro-Agmar
Shuk gro-Rozug
Hork gro-Korag (Hork the Orc)

gro is the masculine prefix for last names, and gra is the feminine. That's important.
User avatar
JERMAINE VIDAURRI
 
Posts: 3142
Joined: Tue Dec 04, 2007 9:06 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 12:03 pm

The Gourmet.
your a hunter so you make food out of your kills....get it :tongue:
User avatar
Dewayne Quattlebaum
 
Posts: 3245
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 12:29 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 4:59 am

Thrall
Hellscream
Olaf
Fenris
Corax
Argel'tal
Lorgar
Bjorn
User avatar
Janeth Valenzuela Castelo
 
Posts: 3136
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 3:03 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 4:47 am

------>Thrall<------ :D
Hellscream
Olaf
Fenris
Corax
Argel'tal
Lorgar
Bjorn
User avatar
Kat Stewart
 
Posts: 3075
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 12:30 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:35 am

Thrall sounds good. You guys got anymore?
User avatar
Ross
 
Posts: 3096
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 7:22 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 2:37 pm

Gholfim
User avatar
neil slattery
 
Posts: 3063
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 4:57 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:53 pm

A lot of the Orcs in Skyrim seem to have dropped the ancestral gro-Something suffixed names, so go with something short and sweet.

Nus, Druzz, Duluk, Larguk, Grobuk, Dakka, ect.
User avatar
Kevan Olson
 
Posts: 3115
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 1:09 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 9:25 am

Grobuk the Quick... what do you all think?
User avatar
Sylvia Luciani
 
Posts: 3099
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2007 2:31 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 5:42 am

Burz-Gro-Khash

I can't get this name out of my head.

Oh and for a civilized orc: Lord Rugdumph
User avatar
Claudz
 
Posts: 3199
Joined: Thu Sep 07, 2006 5:33 am

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 11:38 am

How about Slagbutt?
User avatar
Farrah Lee
 
Posts: 3191
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 10:32 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:32 pm

Making an Orc Hunter. Need some cool Orc names to choose from. Help?
I got one name for you... the one and only ultimate orc name : Shrek : :bunny:
User avatar
Monika Krzyzak
 
Posts: 3183
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:29 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:52 pm

I got one name for you... the one and only ultimate orc name : Shrek : :bunny:

SHREK IS AN OGRE YOU silly person.
User avatar
naomi
 
Posts: 3106
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 2:58 pm

Post » Tue Jun 19, 2012 4:38 pm

Boob-Gro-me like...
User avatar
helen buchan
 
Posts: 3158
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 7:17 am


Return to V - Skyrim