My friend beat New Vegas on PS3 today. He saved the game after beating it and turned off PS3. After turning it back on, everything on his PS3 was wiped. Has anyone else had this problem?
I am now scared of saving it after beating the game for fear of my PS3 being wiped of everything i have on there. Is this a known bug or is it a rare one?