Logged off last night only to find that I had to redo everything from my save point two days ago. Logged off a couple of hours ago only to find out that I apparently have to redo everything again!
It's not only the autosave but, my manual savegames as well are all gone.
Anybody else notice this?
Running the same ground over and over and over is getting ridiculous....