i am going to delete it (it's less good than bad)
i was wondering, if i delete it, will it glitch up my saves (make them unplayable, corrupt them, etc etc)
im on PS3.
help would be appreciated.
thanks!
EDIT: also, i have a fat 80 gig PS3. if that helps anymore..
