» Fri Apr 08, 2011 9:05 am
you have to delete all the Fallout data in game data utility. if you have any preorder packs they can stay, just re-install the game and make sure that if your signed in you don't download the patch again. you won't be able to go back to v1.01, you'll have the original version.
saves can stay too,they're under the save data utility, so their safe, but if they were played with the patch I would just start a new game, if your having difficulties.