Who is Ulysses' voice actor?

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 9:34 pm

I would really like to know whose voice it is we hear when we find the holotapes in OWB; his performace really intrigues me and I can't wait to meet Ulysses proper on that Lonesome Road! :fallout:
User avatar
Robert DeLarosa
 
Posts: 3138
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 3:43 pm

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 3:47 pm

Rodger Cross
User avatar
josh evans
 
Posts: 3189
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:37 am

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 1:52 pm

Thank you for the quick reply t003! :celebration:
User avatar
remi lasisi
 
Posts: 3039
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 2:26 pm

Post » Sun Jul 24, 2011 1:59 am

Thank you for the quick reply t003! :celebration:

Evedentally he played on the tv show 24
User avatar
My blood
 
Posts: 3184
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 8:09 am

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 5:54 pm

i am.
User avatar
Alexx Peace
 
Posts: 3166
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:55 pm

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 2:58 pm

Morgan Freeman
User avatar
N3T4
 
Posts: 3172
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 8:36 pm

Post » Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:55 am

I would really like to know whose voice it is we hear when we find the holotapes in OWB; his performace really intrigues me and I can't wait to meet Ulysses proper on that Lonesome Road! :fallout:


I'm curious to see if he dislikes the Courier because of who is in the grave behind his house its bugging me how much that grave is like a shrine lol.
User avatar
Leah
 
Posts: 3087
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 3:11 pm

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:41 pm

I'm curious to see if he dislikes the Courier because of who is in the grave behind his house its bugging me how much that grave is like a shrine lol.

Whose house??? Where is this house? To what are you referring to?
User avatar
Sarah Knight
 
Posts: 3134
Joined: Mon Jun 19, 2006 5:02 am

Post » Sun Jul 24, 2011 12:35 am

i am.

Really? :spotted owl:
User avatar
Nicholas C
 
Posts: 3199
Joined: Tue Aug 07, 2007 8:20 am

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:06 pm

Whose house??? Where is this house? To what are you referring to?


Wolfhorn Ranch is his old house. Every version except the u.s one calls it Ulysses Camp.
User avatar
oliver klosoff
 
Posts: 3158
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 1:02 am

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:36 am

Samuel L. [censored] Jackson
User avatar
Theodore Walling
 
Posts: 3141
Joined: Sat Jun 02, 2007 12:48 pm

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 11:55 am

I wonder how much longer this thread is going to be allowed to go on. :whistling:
User avatar
neil slattery
 
Posts: 3068
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 4:57 am

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 10:22 pm

Holotapes? What, where?
User avatar
Alba Casas
 
Posts: 3189
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 2:31 pm

Post » Sat Jul 23, 2011 4:54 pm

Thank you for the quick reply t003! :celebration:

No problem. I actually looked that up myself a few minutes before you posted that lol
User avatar
Gill Mackin
 
Posts: 3125
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 9:58 pm


Return to Fallout: New Vegas