Am I the last person in the world that hates snooping, spying, privacy intruding software on my computer?
I don't want that piece of [censored] running in the background. It's a horrible practice, and I am starting to consider wether or not this could be taken to court if anough people showed their discontent.
I don't care if it can run offline! Why do I need it at all, if not because it sends information about how I play, each time I download an upgrade? Get rid of it, Bethesda!!!!!!!!
