Since the last patch it makes me confirm four or five times that yes I want to play even though it can't sync steam cloud. Did they fix it or what changed that today it makes me confirm this five times in a row but yesterday it would just give up and run with no problems? I do not want to un-write-protect it if it is just going to "helpfully" remind me of my saves at level 1 in the tutorial constantly.
