I noticed that I can toggle between difficulties (like Easy, Very Easy) while leaving the hardcoe mode set to On. Does this affect eligibility for the reward?
Is it true that after you deactivate hardcoe mode you can not turn it back on for that character? I could probably answer this question for myself with a little trial and error, but my character would basically lose its hardcoe prestige permanently.
It would be nice if there were some distinction in the settings menu that definitively says hardcoe mode has never been interrupted.
