I've been playing for 4-5 hours, quicksaving along the way, and doing manual saves as well. After saving, and quitting for and hour or two, I start the program and I now only have the quicksave and autosave from the character creation phase (5 min. into the game), and a manual save 2 hours into the game. What the !?!?!?!?!
How can I play this game!? If I do, the saves will be lost! Does this mean that in order to play, I have to back-up my save game files every single time?