Well I started playing to see how the game looks like, after some time I quicksaved and quit the game, when I launch the game its everything ok, but now all my quicksaves (and normal saves too) seems to come back to my 1st save, I mean, I quick save quit the game, launch it again, and the save I just made doesn't exist, theres only my first auto/quicksaves, so if I can't get far in the game without loosing everything I've done when I quit the game.
Someone else is getting this?
EDIT: it seems all configuration changes in game also reset when I quit the game, like the Kill Cam Mode I set it to None and it get back to Cinematic when I quit and launch the game