No matter what I do (even just start and directly click on save), any attempt to save a plugin ends with:
---------------------------
Warning
---------------------------
You must close all open Dialog Boxes before saving.
---------------------------
OK
---------------------------
View > Open Windows doesn't list any open windows.
Is anyone else seeing this?
